2015 SA Fellows are announced


Applications open Sunday 28 February and close 11.59 pm Sunday 15th May 2016 

2015 Fellows Announced


Join us in Congratulating our NINE  2015 Fellows 

2015 ' 50th Anniversary' Churchill Fellows listed here

Sir Churchill Rose - Exclusive to this years 50th Anniversary 

Sir Winston Rose - read more here

SA's First Fellows Honoured

Don Loffler, Ian Tolley OAM, Helen Sando, David Binks OAM and Tony Gilpin

Medallions were awarded to the first SA Fellows in commemoration of the Winston Churchill Memorial Trust's 50th Anniversary at a reception at Government House on 10 February. Further infromation